You can't sweat out . . .

“Yessssssssssssssssssssssssss” -Marv Albert

In They have the Fever on July 16, 2009 at 10:05 am

A view from where the John Stamos Fever has taken me this week:

YOUUU SHALL NOT PASS!

YOUUU SHALL NOT PASS!

Harry Dunne: Lloyd, I can’t feel my fingers, they’re numb!
Lloyd Christmas: Oh well here, take this extra pair of gloves, my hands are starting to get a little sweaty.
Harry Dunne: Extra gloves? You’ve had extra gloves this whole time?
Lloyd Christmas: Uh yea, we are in the Rockies. Jeez!

  1. Once again I am jealous of you! However, I did go for a long run this morning and I conquered a pretty big hill at the end of my road…so I’ve got that going for me.

  2. It’s so great that your aunt & uncle can live through you…is it not obvious how thrilled we are of all your adventures? Keep sharing them with us, it keeps our dreams alive! Love you…

Leave a Reply

